"I've Got a New Song"


  1. I've Got a New Song
  2.  I Won't Trade the Old Rugged Cross
  3. Herb & Shirley
  4. God Help Us Shine
  5. Canada for Jesus
  6. Leave Your Worries at the Door
  7. Be Ye Doers
  8. Put Your Pedal to the Metal
  9. I Love to Talk About Jesus
  10. The Saviour's Hall of Fame 

$22 / Free Shipping

(within North America)


Back to Album List