"He Was Born for Me"


  1. He Was Born for Me
  2. Just to be in Your Presence
  3. Now He's Donkey Tonkin
  4. She had Her Hand on Her Bible
  5. Occupy Until I Come Again
  6. I Love You
  7. Have You Picked a Spot?
  8. This Church is for Cowboys 
    (feat. Joanne Cash)
  9. What to Do
  10. John Wayne's Song
  11. I Take Authority in Jesus' Name

$22 / Free Shipping

(within North America)


Back to Album List